Executive Committee


Executive Committee Members

Mr. S.M. Naveed

President
Din Textile Mills Ltd.
smnaveed@dingroup.com

Prof. Dr. Iqbal Qureshi 

Senior Vice President
Tech Nexus Associates
qureshi1551@yahoo.com

Mr. Rana Mahmood Iqbal

Vice President
Imotex Trading Company
ranamahmood@live.com

Mr. Daud Ahmad

EC Member
Intersales Network (Pvt.) Ltd.
intersales@nexlinx.net.pk

Mr. Khurram Shafiq

EC Member
MB Textile Mills (Pvt.) Ltd.
khurram@mbtex.net

Mr. Muhammad Irfan

EC Member
Mehboob Steel Traders
ms_traders@live.com

Mr. Wang Zihai

EC Member
Ruba Automotive Pakistan (Pvt.) Ltd.
goodbetter001@hotmail.com

Mr. Muazzam Ali Ghurki

EC Member
Intute (Pvt.) Ltd.
intute.ltd@live.com

Sh. Abdul Waheed Sandal

EC Member
Phedra Industries (Pvt.) Ltd.
sandal.waheed@gmail.com

Mr. Rizwan Nisar

EC Member
Berreco International
rizwan@berrecointernational.com


Address

  • 63-B Mega Tower 6th Floor,
    Main Boulevard, Gulberg II,
    Lahore, Punjab - Pakistan.
  • +92 42 35777460 - 03
  • info@pcjcci.org
  • admin@pcjcci.org
  • research@pcjcci.org
  • media@pcjcci.org
  • accounts@pcjcci.org

License